• Reviews for Dawn Turrone

    Margaret Hodges

    December 6, 2018

    Dawn made the entire process completely seamless. I completed the paperwork, and Dawn did the rest. She literally does all the work, and regularly communicates how things are progressing. I would recommend her to anyone. She is hands down the best lender I've ever worked with.

  • Reviews for Dawn Turrone

    Thomas Leonard

    November 14, 2018

    Dawn has taken care of me in three purchases and one refi, spread out over the last 12 years. She has also taken care of my Dad and Mom’s home purchases. Dawn is absolutely the best in the business and I couldn’t imagine trusting anyone else with such a critical service. On a more personal note, she’s just such a super nice person who I always look forward to working with.

  • Reviews for Dawn Turrone

    Trish Taylor

    October 23, 2018

    I've known Dawn for over 20 years, done personal business with her and referred many buyers and folks for refis to her. She is absolutely the best, efficient, honest and keeps her word!

  • Reviews for Dawn Turrone

    Irene Smith

    October 23, 2018

    She was very attentive to detail and kept us up to date on the progress of the loan. She has a wonderful personality and work ethic.

  • Reviews for Dawn Turrone

    Jimmie Broschinski

    September 1, 2018

    She was so helpful and felt she had my best interest

  • Reviews for Dawn Turrone

    Tyler Hamlett

    August 17, 2018

    Everything, she is amazing to work with! She helped us buy several homes.

  • Reviews for Dawn Turrone

    Mark Brummer

    August 3, 2018

    Dawn did a fantastic job of keeping us informed of the status of our loan all along the way. We would definitely recommend her to anyone we know. Thanks again, Dawn!

  • Reviews for Dawn Turrone

    Jared Engstrom

    July 23, 2018

    Dawn is incredibly responsive and makes the loan process as painless as possible. My sense is that she really cares about helping us and not just making a quick buck. Her service is top notch!

  • Reviews for Dawn Turrone

    Charlina McGee

    July 7, 2018

    Dawn was very responsive, no matter when I messaged her. Also very knowledgeable about th different options available for us. I’m a realtor and have worked with lots of lenders - Dawn is the best I’ve ever worked with!

  • Reviews for Dawn Turrone

    Dwight Pelton

    July 6, 2018

    Dawn is a wonderful person, and great to work with. She is thorough and very consciences. Great to have a trusted experienced partner on the team during such an important decision. ***feel free to use these comments publicly, but anonymously (without my name)***

  • Reviews for Dawn Turrone

    Stepheny DeJesus

    June 30, 2018

    Ms. Turrone was always pleasant, organized, and professional during this whole process. There was never any unexpected surprises, she kept me informed and made everything so easy. I appreciate the fact that she made me feel supported and valued as her client.

  • Reviews for Dawn Turrone

    Beth Luneke

    June 10, 2018

    Dawn was very responsive and available in competitive market conditions that required fast turn around. She was also very knowledgeable of her industry and provided valuable insight and guidance during my loan process. I would not hesitate to work with her again.

  • Reviews for Dawn Turrone

    Jennifer Mealey

    June 1, 2018

    Dawn was right there with me from start to finish. She was always available to answer any questions and helped explain the convoluted loan process. There were no hidden fees when it came to the final closing statement, which was very reassuring!